Author Topic: antiblock area  (Read 1668 times)

hameedkm

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 111
  • Karma: +0/-0
antiblock area
« on: July 28, 2013, 07:00:23 AM »
Hai

I am looking for anitiblocked dialer .is pronto work in antiblocked area?

thanks

afsalabdulla

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 218
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2013, 07:06:01 AM »
Hello..

Itel dialers are the best dialer in antiblocked area.

As of now ITEL dialers work fine in blocked areas, like 95%.

 so it is best for antiblock. so please choose itel dialers

thanks
afsal.datasoft




hameedkm

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 111
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2013, 07:10:25 AM »

hai afsal


Thanks for your information. how may % pronto work in antiblock areas ? i would like to start business in oman so please help me which dialer is best itel or pronto ?

thanks

afsalabdulla

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 218
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2013, 07:16:18 AM »
Hello..


Pronto PC dialer and mobile dialers work 50% in blocked areas .

if you are start business in oman itel dialer is the best because it work 95% in  blocked area.

thanks
afsal.datasoft
 

martin987

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 51
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2013, 12:25:10 PM »
hi,

can u guys customize pronto pc dialers?

vipu

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
  • Karma: +2/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2013, 12:27:30 PM »
hi,

Yes sir , we can customise pronto dialers.

Pronto pc customisation will be $1500 one time fee.

Regards
Vipu
Datasoft Networks
support@datasoft.ws

Biniyas

  • Yellow Belt
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: +0/-0
Help me
« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2013, 01:43:21 PM »
Hello

When i install  pronto dilaer in symbian mobile,showing certification error
 How can fix it????

Please help me....



Thanks

rashid123

  • Yellow Belt
  • **
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2013, 01:46:08 PM »
Hello sir,


This issue due to your phone doesn't support all certification of application.

So you have to turnd off online certificate checking in your phone while you install application.

Please go through tools-->settings-->application-->app.manager--->set online certification check as off,

also set software installation allow As ALL.


Thanks
Rashid

Datasoft Networks.
www.datasoft.ws
support@datasoft.ws



Biniyas

  • Yellow Belt
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2013, 01:51:56 PM »
Dear rashid



Thank you very much rashid

My issue is fixed,now i can install the dialer in my Symbian mobile with out any error.


Thanks
Biniyas

rashid123

  • Yellow Belt
  • **
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2013, 01:59:18 PM »
Hello sir,


You are always welcome



Thanks
Rashid

Datasoft Networks.
www.datasoft.ws
support@datasoft.ws


zenin

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 126
  • Karma: +1/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #10 on: July 29, 2013, 05:23:14 AM »
Hi,

Which is the best anti block dialers ?

Rizwan

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 234
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: antiblock area
« Reply #11 on: July 29, 2013, 05:24:51 AM »
Sir


 As of now ITEL dialers work fine in blocked areas, like 95%. And it is best for

antiblock.

Datasoft is providing  ITEL dialer

for more details please
please visit our site www.datasoft.ws

thank you
Rizwan