Author Topic: PRONTO Dialers  (Read 879 times)

akhiljith

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 200
  • Karma: +0/-0
PRONTO Dialers
« on: August 02, 2013, 04:53:23 AM »


Hello,

www.datasoft.ws is offering 4 PRONTO Dialers [ 1 Symbian, 1 IPhone, 1 Android and 1 PC

dialers ] Monthly Rent for $49.00 per month.

Our servers are located in St. louis, Missouri, USA and Miami, Florida, USA.

www.datasoft.ws/ds_contactus.php

Please visit www.datasoft.ws/cart.php?gid=10 for more details, we have 24/7 online chat

support.

Thanks,

akhiljith
www.datasoft.ws
support@datasoft.ws

jaswin.datasoft

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 418
  • Karma: +1/-0
About datasoft
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2013, 10:19:31 AM »
Datasoftnet is the largest VoIP billing and call routing solution company in the world with the most VoIP business platform installations. Utilizing datasoftnet equipment providers deliver high-quality calling solutions for more than 100 million consumers, including small & medium enterprises and multinational businesses. Datasoftnet brings a new consumer service that aims to provide a show-case for our advanced technology and sophisticated service offerings.

martin987

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 51
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2013, 12:28:04 AM »

hi,

please provide me nokia sip setting info

vipu

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
  • Karma: +2/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2013, 12:29:11 AM »


Hello martin,

Please check below link

http://docs.voipswitch.com:18081/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=1149089


Regards
Vipu
Datasoft Networks


nithin123@yahoo.com

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 126
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2013, 04:43:12 PM »
Hi,

How we can enable video call in Dialers?

Nithin

amal@datasoft.ws

  • Green Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 280
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #5 on: August 07, 2013, 04:45:39 PM »
Hello,

For this you should have video module.
 
we can add video module for extra fee.

or else you have to take video enabled vippie dialers.


Thanks,