Author Topic: PRONTO Dialers  (Read 1454 times)

soumya

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 190
  • Karma: +0/-0
PRONTO Dialers
« on: August 07, 2013, 08:51:39 AM »
Hello,

www.datasoft.ws is offering 4 PRONTO Dialers [ 1 Symbian, 1 IPhone, 1 Android and 1 PC dialers ] Monthly Rent for $49.00 per month.

Our servers are located in St. louis, Missouri, USA and Miami, Florida, USA. www.datasoft.ws/ds_contactus.php

Please visit www.datasoft.ws/cart.php?gid=10 for more details, we have 24/7 online chat support.

Thanks,

Soumya,
Datasoft Networks.
www.datasoft.ws
support@datasoft.ws

nithin123@yahoo.com

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 126
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2013, 04:41:25 PM »
Hi,

What are the features of pronto dialers?

By,

Nithin

soumya

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 190
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2013, 10:04:33 AM »
hello,

 For  PRONTO Dialers [ 1 Symbian, 1 IPhone, 1 Android and 1 PC dialers ]
 1. Relay based PRONTOPLUS PC Dialer
 2. Relay based PRONTO Symbian Dialer
3. Relay based PRONTO IPhone Dialer
 4. Relay based PRONTO Android Dialer Same opcode for all dilaers. 666XXX Monthly rental price.
No setup fee.


Thanks,
Soumya

estellaharry

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 53
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2013, 10:14:41 AM »
Hello,
     Can i know how many number of IP's in Proxy Server

By,
estella.

soumya

  • Blue Belt
  • ****
  • Posts: 190
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2013, 07:48:28 AM »
hello mam,

In pronto dailer we are providing with 5 IP'S in proxy server.

for more details please do login to www.datasoft.ws

you will get to know the features of pronto.

Thanks,
Soumya.

jessyroy

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2013, 09:57:56 AM »
Hello ,

 Can I use the SIPLink softphone in countries where voip is blocked?

Thanks
Jessyroy

priyanka

  • Brown belt
  • ******
  • Posts: 723
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2013, 10:00:39 AM »
Hello,
   

Yes, thanks to our voip tunnel technology that enables making and receiving calls from behind any blockade. The client-server technology encapsulates voip packets and use only one UDP port for communication. It can be any port what is also configurable in the software, for example DNS port or any other that usually is allowed.
In the SIPLink the voip tunnel client is already built-in and does not require any special action from the user. The SIPLink is widely used in countries like for example UAE. Apart from making calls, users can also receive incoming connections, for example through DID numbers associated with the accounts.

Thanks
priyanka

jessyroy

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2013, 07:28:13 AM »

Hi,

How many concurrent calls are provided in pronto dailers by default?
Can we upgrade it.

jessy

priyanka

  • Brown belt
  • ******
  • Posts: 723
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2013, 07:31:18 AM »
Hello,
 

  By default it is 100 cc.

You can upgrade it by paying $100 for 100cc.

jessyroy

  • Orange Belt
  • ***
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #9 on: September 29, 2013, 02:39:56 AM »
What are auto dialers used for?


Thanks
jessy

priyanka

  • Brown belt
  • ******
  • Posts: 723
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PRONTO Dialers
« Reply #10 on: September 29, 2013, 02:40:42 AM »
Hello,


 An auto dialer is a device which automatically dials phone numbers. They are used to connect the answered calls to a recorded message or to a live person.


thanks
priyanka